Hijinks in Helsinki Finale!

Happy Monday!!  I’m getting back into the swing of things now that I’m home in Brooklyn, after being away on a West Coast tour for most of August.  Today I met a dear friend for lunch in the East Village, ate delicious vegan food at Caravan of Dreams and now I’m feeling revitalized and excited to keep doing what I love.

I’m super excited to share with you the last episode of the Hijinks In Helsinki series I made with nordic beauty LouLou D’vil earlier this year.  We had so much fun making this!

I’m going to spend the rest of the summer editing photos from all the fun shoots I’ve done recently, some of me, but many more of NYC performers.  I’m also busy booking my touring schedule for the month of October, with bookings so far in Alaska, Iowa, Seattle and more to be announced.

Enjoy the last week of August! I’m hoping to make it out to the beach before summer’s end, fingers crossed!

xoxo

Bettina

Leave a Reply

